Search found 321 matches

by khalidf
Sun Aug 18, 2013 11:03 am
Forum: Articles
Topic: EVENT: Austin Memorial Dinner
Replies: 17
Views: 8236

Re: EVENT: Austin Memorial Dinner

76 Khalid
77 Jason C
by khalidf
Thu Apr 04, 2013 4:13 pm
Forum: Articles
Topic: Play off
Replies: 23
Views: 3558

Re: Play off

I'll bet my space that not all 22 players will be on the bus as they will be going direct!! However, others will, so its either a second minibus or a double decker!!
by khalidf
Wed Apr 03, 2013 11:31 am
Forum: Articles
Topic: Play off
Replies: 23
Views: 3558

Re: Play off

Since its officially Summer, Hawaiian Shirts oot??
by khalidf
Tue Apr 02, 2013 7:41 pm
Forum: Articles
Topic: Play off
Replies: 23
Views: 3558

Re: Play off

43 & 44 Ann Robertsons's 2 pals
by khalidf
Tue Oct 30, 2012 11:33 pm
Forum: Articles
Topic: EVENT: Sportsman's Dinner
Replies: 5
Views: 1502

Re: EVENT: Sportsman's Dinner

16 Stevie Mullen
by khalidf
Sun Oct 28, 2012 12:51 pm
Forum: Articles
Topic: EVENT: Sportsman's Dinner
Replies: 5
Views: 1502

Re: EVENT: Sportsman's Dinner

8 Drew Moonie 3
9 Drew Moonie 4
10 Drew Moonie 5
11 Graeme Calder
12 Les Barclay
13 Bobby Martin
14 Neil Livettt
15 John MacDonald (tbc)
by khalidf
Fri Oct 26, 2012 11:02 am
Forum: Articles
Topic: EVENT: Sportsman's Dinner
Replies: 5
Views: 1502

Re: EVENT: Sportsman's Dinner

2 Drew Moonie 1
3 Drew Monnie 2
4 Graeme McPherson
5 Ian Lilly
6 Stuart Bonomy
7 Ian King
by khalidf
Wed Oct 17, 2012 1:14 pm
Forum: Articles
Topic: Coaches / Parents Curry Lunch - 20 October
Replies: 18
Views: 860

Re: Coaches / Parents Curry Lunch - 20 October

19 Khalid
by khalidf
Thu Oct 11, 2012 8:17 am
Forum: Articles
Topic: EVENT: Sportsman's Dinner
Replies: 5
Views: 1502

Re: EVENT: Sportsman's Dinner

Looks like I'm organising the club tables for the Sportsmand on Friday 2nd November, so anyone who is able to go and support the club in our biggest fund raiser of the year, let me know or add your name. Always a great night and speakers are Alan Rough and Scott McGlinn!!

1 Khalid
by khalidf
Mon Aug 13, 2012 12:06 pm
Forum: Articles
Topic: EVENT: Austin Memorial
Replies: 47
Views: 8410

Re: EVENT: Austin Memorial

107-112 Motherwell Cricket (provisional 6 estimated)
by khalidf
Sun Jul 29, 2012 10:45 am
Forum: Articles
Topic: EVENT: Austin Memorial
Replies: 47
Views: 8410

Re: EVENT: Austin Memorial

67 Jason Campbell
68 Fitzy
69 Dougal Stewart
70 Dougals brother
by khalidf
Tue Jul 17, 2012 9:54 pm
Forum: Articles
Topic: EVENT: Austin Memorial
Replies: 47
Views: 8410

Re: EVENT: Austin Memorial

2 Khalid
by khalidf
Thu Jun 28, 2012 9:23 am
Forum: Articles
Topic: July 7th Strength & Conditioning Room
Replies: 3
Views: 341

Re: July 7th Strength & Conditioning Room

1 Khalid
by khalidf
Fri Jun 08, 2012 4:32 pm
Forum: Articles
Topic: U16 PARTY NIGHT - 9/6/12
Replies: 1
Views: 137

Re: U16 PARTY NIGHT

I'm assumming its still an Hawaiian Theme?
by khalidf
Tue May 22, 2012 11:58 am
Forum: General Chat
Topic: Fight and Leaving Night
Replies: 6
Views: 8364

Re: Fight and Leaving Night

After seeing you in a dress, your walk on song should be "Dude Looks Like a Lady" by Areosmith :D